Forage Oakland: the summer and the autumn

Though I will be out of town until early November, there will be a team of North Oakland residents tending to Forage Oakland this summer and autumn. In the near future, I will introduce them here. And also, if you’ve written to forageoakland@gmail.com offering your help, thank you! I’ve been traveling the last 10 days, but I will be in touch with you in the near future.

Thank you to everyone!

In addition, I will soon post photos from the Forage Oakland fundraising dinner, which was a great success.

Leave a Reply

